Interactive Map
Click here for an interactive map of Utah's First District.

The First Congressional District includes most of northern Utah, stretching from downtown Salt Lake City all the way north to the Idaho border.  It includes all of Tooele, Summit, Davis, Weber, Box Elder, Morgan, Cache and Rich counties, and portions of Salt Lake and Juab counties.